The “Mas” Foucray

Welcome to the “Mas” Foucray,location-saisonniere-maussane-baux-de-provence-13520
at the Baux-de-Provence !

 

Holiday rentals.

At the heart of the Regional Natural reserve of Alpilles, in a remarkable site with fantastic view over the Castle of Les Baux, choose the charm of a family domain of XVIIth century.
Located on Les Baux de Provence In 500 meters of the golf of Manville and 8 kilometers of Servanes’ golf, the Domain of the Mas Foucray is the ideal place to take advantage of your stay in the Valley of Les Baux.

Known among others for its olive oil AOC but also for its vineyards and its architectural heritage, the village of Les Baux is classified “most beautiful village of France”. Near small villages typically Provençal as Maussane Alpilles, Mouriès, first municipality Oléicole of France, Saint Rémy de Provence but also Arles and its Roman vestiges, Avignon, without forgetting the Camargue

Take advantage, for night or for a vacation rental of the comfort of the accommodations independent from the Domain of the Mas Foucray, from the peace of its intimate terraces, from the landscaped Mediterranean garden, from the swimming pool and from its ranges, from the petanque field.
Every recently renovated accommodation, air-conditioned, endowed with a free Wi-Fi connection has a kitchen, of a cable television, one or severa bathrooms, a private terrace.
The Domain of the Mas Foucray is the ideal place for perfect holidays at the heart of Provence

Le Mas Foucray

Bienvenue au Mas Foucray,location-saisonniere-maussane-baux-de-provence-13520
aux Baux-de-Provence !

Locations de vacances.

Au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Alpilles, dans un site remarquable avec vue imprenable sur le Château des Baux, choisissez le charme d’un domaine familial du  XVIIème siècle.

Situé sur la commune des Baux de Provence, à 500 mètres du golf de Manville et 8 Kilomètres du Golf de Servanes, le Domaine du Mas Foucray est le lieu idéal pour profiter de votre séjour dans la Vallée des Baux.

Connu entre autre pour son huile d’olive AOC mais aussi pour ses vignobles et son patrimoine architectural, le village des Baux est classé « Plus beau village de France ».  Aux alentours de petits villages typiquement provençaux comme Maussane les Alpilles, Mouriès, première commune Oléicole de France, Saint Rémy de Provence mais également Arles et ses vestiges romains, Avignon, sans oublier la Camargue.

Profitez, pour une nuit ou pour une location saisonnière du confort des hébergements indépendants du Domaine du Mas Foucray, du calme de ses grandes terrasses intimes, du jardin méditerranéen paysager, de la piscine et de ses grandes plages et du terrain de pétanque.

Chaque hébergement récemment rénové, climatisé, doté d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dispose d’une cuisine ou kitchenette équipée, d’une télévision par câble, d’une ou plusieurs salles de bains, d’une terrasse privée.

Le Domaine du Mas Foucray est le lieu idéal pour des vacances réussies au cœur de la Provence